WI-FI SYSTEM VALUE ADDED DISTRIBUTOR WITH 20+ YEARS 

CommScope 2020 EMEA Virtual Roadshow! (2 x 3 hours on 25th and 26th November 2020)
CommScope 2020 EMEA Virtual Roadshow! (2 x 3 hours on 25th and 26th November 2020)
  sildid: - - -
  09/11/2020

Dear Valued CommScope – Ruckus Networks Value Add Distributor Partner!

We invite you to our CommScope 2020 EMEA Virtual Roadshow.

Industries are fast embracing a new era of robotics, artificial intelligence (AI), the Internet of things (IoT) and other innovations that will impact all of our lives. With these new tools, enterprises are finding it harder, not easier, to evolve along with these new technologies.

Whether wired, Wi-Fi, cellular or any combination, your network should always be simple, reliable and adaptable. CommScope can show you how to do it—while delivering exceptional customer service every step of the way. 

Join us for the 2020 EMEA Virtual Roadshow

9am GMT, 10am CET, 1pm GST
November 25 - November 26, 2020

You’ll learn about the digital transformation trends of 2020 and the years ahead, as well as their opportunities and challenges. You’ll also see how CommScope solutions and expertise can provide a comprehensive network solution, operating on a single framework, managed with the help of intelligent tools and analytics, on-premise or in the cloud.

When interested please register via this link. The Agenda for these 2 morning sessions can be found below. Feel free to share this invite with your colleagues concerned.

CommScope Roadshow 2020

Autor: Support
LOE EDASI
support@3kgroup.ee
map-markerfacebook-squarelinkedin-squarephone-squareskypecommenting